$\begin{array}{c} \textbf{National Judicial Academy} \\ \text{P-1011: Colloquium on Developments in the Area of Constitutional Law} \\ 4^{th}-5^{th} \ \text{February, 2017} \end{array}$

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Vijay Laxmi	Judge, Allahabad High Court, Lucknow Bench, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice T. Rajani	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad, for the State of Telangana & Andhra Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Javalakar Umadevi	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad, Puranahaveli, Telangana
4	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Shameem Akhter	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Hyderabad, Charminar, Telangana
5	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Makarand Subhash Karnik	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chandrakant Vasant Bhadang	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Panaji, Goa
7	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prashant Kumar Mishra	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
8	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A.K. Chawla	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
9	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Goel	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
10	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chander Shekhar	Judge, High Court of Delhi, New Delhi
11	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prasanta Kumar Deka	Judge, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati, Assam
12	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Nelson Sailo	Judge, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati, Assam
13	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Biren Vaishnav	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Sola, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
14	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Tarlok Singh Chauhan	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
15	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ananda Sen	Judge, Jharkhand High Court, Ranchi, Jharkhand
16	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice P.S. Dinesh Kumar	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru, Karnataka
17	Karnataka	Hon'ble Ms. Justice S. Sujatha	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru, Karnataka
18	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. Veerappa	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru, Karnataka
19	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Narendar	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru, Karnataka
20	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Devan Ramachandran	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kochi, Kerala
21	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Indore Bench, Madhya Pradesh
22	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sunil Kumar Awasthi	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Bench, Madhya Pradesh

23	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G.S. Ahluwalia	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Bench, Madhya Pradesh
24	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Subodh Abhyankar	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.M. Subramaniam	Judge, Madras High Court, Chennai
26	Madras	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Anita Sumanath	Judge, Madras High Court, Chennai
27	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Biswajit Mohanty	Judge, Orissa High Court, Cuttack, Odisha
28	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Birendra Kumar	Judge, Patna High Court, Patna, Bihar
29	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Kumar Sinha	Judge, Patna High Court, Patna, Bihar
30	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arvind Srivastava	Judge, Patna High Court, Patna, Bihar
31	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Goverdhan Bardhar	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Jodhpur, Rajasthan

D/C/PR/9 Feb., 2017